Jump to Navigation

Hiltgen & Brewer P.C. Diversity Commitment

Diversity is at the core of Hiltgen & Brewer P.C. and has been since the founding of the Firm. Hiltgen & Brewer began and remains a partially minority owned law firm. Since its inception, efforts have been made to recruit, mentor and promote diverse Attorneys and Staff.

Hiltgen & Brewer P.C. actively staffs its litigation teams with diverse lawyers. As with its global view of young lawyers, H&B makes every effort to develop young diverse Lawyers in their professional career as Litigators. H&B recognized early on the need to have flexible work schedules for Attorneys with small children, medical care issues and other considerations.

Hiltgen & Brewer P.C. supported industry wide efforts to advance diversity in law firms. H&B has sponsored the DRI Diversity Seminar and the DRI Women in the Law Seminar. H&B also sends its Attorneys to these events. H&B Attorneys are also members of the ABA Minority Counsel Committee.

Hiltgen & Brewer P.C. is a charter member of the Leadership Council on Legal Diversity. H&B also supports the Minority Corporate Counsel Association and local and state Bar Diversity projects. H&B's commitment to diversity begins with the individual but does not end there.

Open & Obvious- Recent Legal Events
Tell us about your case:

Bold labels are required.

Contact Information

The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.


Business Organizations and Transactions FAQ | Learn More
Office Location

9505 North Kelley Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Phone: 405-605-9000
Fax: 405-605-9010

Email | Oklahoma City Law Offices

Hiltgen & Brewer, P.C. • 405-605-9000

The law offices of Hiltgen & Brewer, P.C., represent business clients nationwide. We provide professional litigation defense and legal counsel for businesses throughout the United States.

• Alabama • Alaska • Arizona • Arkansas • California • Colorado • Connecticut • Delaware • District of Columbia • Florida • Georgia • Hawaii • Idaho • Illinois • Indiana • Iowa • Kansas • Kentucky • Louisiana • Maine • Maryland • Massachusetts • Michigan • Minnesota • Mississippi • Missouri • Montana • Nebraska • Nevada • New Hampshire • New Jersey • New Mexico • New York • North Carolina • North Dakota • Ohio • Oklahoma • Oregon • Pennsylvania • Rhode Island • South Carolina • South Dakota • Tennessee • Texas • Utah • Vermont • Virginia • Washington • West Virginia • Wisconsin • Wyoming