Jump to Navigation

Congratulations to Cary Hiltgen on Becoming President of DRI

Firm News November 5, 2009

The Staff, Attorneys and Directors
of Hiltgen & Brewer, P.C.
Congratulate Cary E. Hiltgen on
becoming President of the DRI

Cary Hiltgen is a founding partner of Hiltgen & Brewer, P.C., which is located in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. He has been a member of DRI since 1987. He became President at the DRI Annual meeting in Chicago on October 10, 2009. DRI, the Defense Research Institute, is a 22,000 member national and international organization dedicated to be the Voice of The Defense Bar.

Cary Hiltgen

We treat you like you're our only client.

Since 1996, our goal at the business law and insurance litigation defense law offices of Hiltgen & Brewer has been to provide fast and effective results at a reasonable rate, with the emphasis on reasonable and results.

Open & Obvious- Recent Legal Events
Tell us about your case:

Bold labels are required.

Contact Information

The use of the Internet or this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.


Business Organizations and Transactions FAQ | Learn More
Office Location

9505 North Kelley Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Phone: 405-605-9000
Fax: 405-605-9010

Email | Oklahoma City Law Offices

Hiltgen & Brewer, P.C. • 405-605-9000

The law offices of Hiltgen & Brewer, P.C., represent business clients nationwide. We provide professional litigation defense and legal counsel for businesses throughout the United States.

• Alabama • Alaska • Arizona • Arkansas • California • Colorado • Connecticut • Delaware • District of Columbia • Florida • Georgia • Hawaii • Idaho • Illinois • Indiana • Iowa • Kansas • Kentucky • Louisiana • Maine • Maryland • Massachusetts • Michigan • Minnesota • Mississippi • Missouri • Montana • Nebraska • Nevada • New Hampshire • New Jersey • New Mexico • New York • North Carolina • North Dakota • Ohio • Oklahoma • Oregon • Pennsylvania • Rhode Island • South Carolina • South Dakota • Tennessee • Texas • Utah • Vermont • Virginia • Washington • West Virginia • Wisconsin • Wyoming